I’m a slacker, and I’m mad about it

Well, since my last post, I’ve been on one 3 mile run, and one 2.7 mile walk. Wtf. This week has been eye-opening for me, in showing me what I need to change in my life in order to be happy.
1) exercise- I need to make more time for running.
2) a job, or volunteer in my field- I need to utilize my degree.
3) my financial situation- pay my loans, and still be able to function.
4) take time for me- alone, reading, or running, or buying myself flowers. I just need to take time to breathe.
This next week WILL be better, and I will continue to make 2013 my best year yet.
-Lauren

Flowers for myself!

20130510-101550.jpg

Monday’s run.

20130510-101638.jpg

Leave a Reply

