Weekend Recap

Well, I finally got my man home from his vacation, and boy did I miss him. The only downside is I don’t have as much free time to run! We were supposed to run downtown for Boston Strong, but Andrew was sick again that morning, so we couldn’t 😦 I was pretty bummed, but I know he’s been feeling terrible lately.
Sunday was gorgeous, and I had a yolo breakfast of eggs and veggies and potatoes before heading to Earth Day.
Getting back on track today! Our first 5k is this Saturday, and I am stoked!
I’ve got bananas, peanut butter, coconut oil, and protein powder shakes for meals at work this week, and I’m going to try to run tonight after work I’d it’s not too dark.

20130422-100303.jpg
I’m so ready to make this a great week!

Leave a Reply

