I’m a Popster. What of it?

I just got my ass kicked by a tiny Asian girl.

No really! I just finished Perky Butt ‘n Long Lean Legs, Gangam Style Cardio, and That’s what makes you Bootyfull by Cassey Ho on Blogilates! And man, am I a sweaty mess right now. But that’s what’s great about it! I can have a terrible day, and seeing Cassey smile and joke me through a killer workout just makes it so much better.

Looking forward to running tomorrow morning- 4.09 miles for the Boston Marathon. I’ve been too focused on the news and the tragedy, and not enough on the survivors, heroes, and honoring all of those runners and spectators. Boston Strong!

xoxo,

Lauren

BostonStrong_zpsbeeeeb95

Leave a Reply

